“Fallen”


Also new Lyrics:
i hate the calm before the storm
give me this feel of hope so warm
i can feel the cold chasing me
following my footsteps like i am the prey

just waiting till i’m warm again
back up to make me fall again
the higher i get the deeper i fall
and again i’m crawling up the wall

no number to dial no call
might saved me from this fall
its like walkin through a endless hall
i’m shouting hearing the echo of this howl

caged in a maze ready to face
whatever brought me to this place
watchin my hand palm its shaking
and i keep just keep waiting

getin me mentally armed up
am i up enough to make it drop
to be aible to stop
whatever is about to pop up

pre-chorus(or maybe not or something else)
waiting to get soaked up
once again
the storm is gaining ground
once again
i already can feel the wound
once again
I can hear the terrible sound

Chorus:
life won’t wait until u get up
it drags u constantly down
life won’t wait until u’re fully up
it makes u’re face frown
life has got no remorse
get up before u’re drown

copyright by Shikim aka Todraw

2 Responses to ““Fallen””

  1. amazing amazing amazing

Leave a Reply

