“Blade-Shaped” First full length instrumental… :D


I had just the feeling i should work on this instrumental i had begone sometime late in the evening and now its done. πŸ˜€ also it’s my first time i do a full-length instrumental.

Ally copyrights belongs to: Shikim Beluli aka Todraw

8 Responses to ““Blade-Shaped” First full length instrumental… :D”

  1. John Trickian Says:

    It’s a nice one if it’s your first, though I see fl-studio and well, I don’t know for how long you’ve been working with FL, but there’s much and much more you can get out of FL. Been making some stuff myself with FL for some time now, though only instrumental.

    • hey thx for ur reply, i am working with fl just from time to time… i focus more on drawin or writing lyrics(mostly rap), I know that u’re able to get much more of this in fl-studio but i ain’t really talented in music I also dun play any instruments, i work in fl-studio mostly like tryin and see what happens.^^ This takes time for me to proceed, but this the way of learning for me.
      If u’d like to see some other stuff just click on the music category on the right side or check up the lyrics section.^^

  2. John Trickian Says:

    To be fairly honest, I really do think you make a mean beat and some wicked lyrics πŸ˜‰ I was hoping you could pass one of those beats along that was to fit a certain set of lyrics and maybe we could do a sort of collaboration.

    You can find 2 of my remixes here: http://www.fixtremix.com/artist/0bfa785aa95e/

    And I’m uploading some random stuff I can find to my new Soundcloud account:

  3. Y u named like that ??? Blade Shaped ???

  4. i m not asking about “u named it” i m asking about “like that” πŸ˜€

  5. snow ashes Says:

    wow awesome πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

