Just me bored drawin while listening to a song


I will tell u more, last three weeks i’ve been working on a farm…’^^

So enjoy it.

5 Responses to “Just me bored drawin while listening to a song”

  1. treadstone35 Says:

    Great work 😀 … I thought that it’s a dragon, but I was wrong. Pity, I love dragons 🙂 I’m jealous, ’cause I haven’t got such talent …. Keep drawing up! =]

    • haha thx, and actually it is a dragon^^, but i was figuring that out while drawin thats how i start off my sketches just by wildly drawin lines till i see something xDD

  2. treadstone35 Says:

    By the way, it’s sarah35. I’ve changed the nick, ’cause I had to log in on worldpress, in order to leave comments on Mike’s blog. I just don’t know why ….

  3. to see that a schoolmate of me has such a big talent makes me happy

    Gruss 😉

  4. cooollll!!!!
    ur great….
    i hope i could be an artist like you..hahahaha
    keep it up!^^

Leave a Reply

