New Art of Live in Texas


I just finished the last 3 LP member pics i’ve done 3, 1 or 2 weeks ago… and this are the follow up.^^ Maybe i’ll do some of Road to Rev. If u wish some just write. πŸ™‚

Chester Bennington

Brad Delson

Rob Bourdon

8 Responses to “New Art of Live in Texas”

  1. me like me like=D

  2. this looks great man!

  3. snow ashes Says:

    Man i love the pic they are so awesome ….i like the way you do thaT THATS REALY AWESOME MAN KEEP WORKING I LIKE YOUR WORK ……SO AMAZING NAM.. πŸ™‚

  4. Ur a creative, skilled artist… I see great success in ur future in the world of art… πŸ™‚

  5. Ur a VERY skilled artist, I see great success in ur future for the world of art…

  6. they are all amazing!

  7. still impress ont he way you play with colors and shadows..lloks like a video sequence….very good!

  8. unknown xD Says:

    I can’t say anything… AWESOME,, cool,, what can I say amazing!!!
    just keep working shikim xD

Leave a Reply

