Lp.com has featured my Art!


Just check this out:

http://linkinpark.com/profiles/blogs/introducing-our-first-artist

Was freaking amazing as i checked my mails today in the morning and seen a mail that they made a blog post on LP.com in which they feature my Art…^^

It really makes me happy because i like Lp’s music alot and being featured on their site is a big honor for me.

EDIT:
Of course i’m working on getting my Art on this blog too.

3 Responses to “Lp.com has featured my Art!”

  1. congratulations man=) u deserved it!

Leave a Reply

