First Blog Post!! ;)


I don’t know how to start this, but yea i’ve always wanted to hav a blog site but i was just to lazy to do so. 😀

Let’s start off my name’s Shikim. I live in switzerland. I like to draw, as u can see on my nickname, write Lyrics an so on.

Here’s a photo of me:

I will think of what i could post more, most post will include stuff bout Art, internet an so on.^^

And of course i’ll try to give my blog a much better design. 😀

4 Responses to “First Blog Post!! ;)”

  1. nice blog…:P first comment
    keep up the nice work 😉 .

  2. I really like the logo of your blog!
    Good Luck! 😉

  3. You know, I do like the lyriks….You are very talented ! As you can see I just Love to draw and paint, like you but without the writing for lyriks!
    Great job!

  4. Hello I am Dylan Goss and I love this forum and sheep. I hope to learn from most of you, thanks! ( yes joiing about the sheep)

Leave a Reply

